
INDIA / ANGEL INVESTING

Early capital, a wider investor network.
Sector-agnostic angel investing with verified space, industrial, energy and computing relationships.
Connect Now01 / The manager
A network, an angel fund, distinct exposures
FAAD is a sector-agnostic Indian investment platform. Its current website describes a SEBI-registered Category I angel fund and deal-by-deal syndication through an investor community. The platform's history, private early-stage investments, accelerator relationships, investment-platform stakes and Pre-IPO exposures are not all assumed to be assets of one fund.
Vehicle and cheque range: December 2022 reporting records SEBI approval to launch a ₹300 crore Category I AIF, with planned $100,000-$500,000 cheques from pre-seed to Series A. July 2024 reporting repeats that fund-specific range. This is a dated framework, not evidence of a final close, current available cash or a commitment to every applicant. The earlier network range was wider. December 2024 reporting describes $100,000-$1 million for FAAD while also referring to the fund, conflicting with the narrower 2022 and July 2024 figures. The latest official FAQ gives no cheque range, so the card labels the narrower dated framework rather than claiming current terms.
Scale: the current homepage reports 130+ startups, ₹150 crore+ invested, 6,000+ investors and 15 exits. The portfolio page says 120+ but displays 128 named tiles. These manager-level headlines differ in scope and date; neither is a verified current holdings count. The roster below preserves all 128 named tiles plus four supported additions, while counting CloudWorx and its AutoCode product once.
Earlier history and separate funds: the platform began in 2015 and launched its angel network in 2019, before the 2022 AIF approval. BYT Capital shares founders but is a separate deep-tech fund, already covered separately on this site. BYT's entire portfolio and corpus are not attributed to FAAD.
Manager platform and FAQ ↗ · Dated 2022 fund announcement ↗ · Dated 2024 network range ↗02 / Portfolio and history
Explore by company product
132 public company relationships: all 128 current manager tiles, plus Sisir Radar, Invisel, VedaFit Foods and historical CareerNinja / LearnTube. AutoCode is CloudWorx Technologies' product, not a second investment. This is not 132 current early-stage fund holdings, nor a complete legal holdings census. Exact scheme, continuing ownership and exit status are not established by a manager tile.
Company products steer these categories, not manager group headings. The manager data places groceries, Swiggy and investment services in misleading group keys. Satellites, propulsion and autonomous aerial systems are Space Tech; defence and hazardous-environment robots plus medical-monitoring devices are Physical AI; encryption silicon IP is Semiconductors; new energy, water and surface-material systems are Energy & Materials; insect-protein feed formulations are BioTech; model and digital-twin infrastructure are AI & Compute. Ordinary software applications, retail, clinics, vehicle services, financing, media and food stay Others. No quantum holding was verified.
Manager Pre-IPO labels retain their historical meaning, not a current unlisted-status claim. Solitaire's authentic mark binds NeuFresh's former Drugs & Pharma name, Metropolitan is the stock exchange, and Lark Ai is Larkai Healthcare. The current site identifies GenStaq's acquisition by RevRag. Native Roots is founder-bound millet foods, not the unrelated cashew or skincare businesses. VedaFit and Native Roots remain separately named because July 2024 reporting and the August manager announcement differ. Unverified aggregator-only HyugaLife is excluded. Authentic source marks are used where readable; an explicit name label replaces an unavailable mark. Every counted company appears in the complete gallery, ordered by sector count with Others last.
Energy & Materials 7

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Patented steam expanders that recover waste-steam energy as electricity.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Electric-vehicle charging hardware, mobile chargers and charging-management systems.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Hydrogen fuel-cell systems for zero-carbon electrical power.
Manager investment announcement binds H2 Carbon Zero, not unrelated H2CO companies.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Designed battery packs, battery-management intelligence and energy-storage systems for vehicles and stationary use.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Air-quality sensors, filtration and occupancy-aware building energy-management systems.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Liquid-salt atmospheric-water harvesting and waste-heat-driven cooling systems.
Relationship record ↗
IAN Angel Fund confirms13August2026round with FAAD andBeyondSeed; manager Septemberannouncement is not a second deal.
Nano-scale surface-protection formulations for household surfaces; manager says tested and manufactured in Indian labs.
Relationship record ↗AI & Compute 4

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Founder-developed image models and private AI-agent software. Own-model claims are founder-reported, not independently benchmarked.
Government startup portal and named founder identify Zunno AI / Codersbay, not a similarly named unrelated company.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Modular, production-oriented generative-AI infrastructure; ownsite reports acquisition by RevRag.ai.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Thin-compute spatial operating software and interactive industrial digital twins.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Browser-based 3D process and digital-twin infrastructure for industrial equipment and plants.
AutoCode is CloudWorx Technologies own product, confirmed by named CEO funding reporting and legal company profile. Counted once, not as a second investment.
Relationship record ↗Physical AI 4

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Engineered defence systems, including counter-drone technology and sensor-led battlefield products.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
WREN portable vital-sign monitor with ECG, oxygen saturation, blood pressure and respiratory monitoring. Device capability is not regulatory-approval proof.
Manager mark identifies Larkai Healthcare. Not YC Lark billing or software-testing companies.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Autonomous industrial vehicles, robotics retrofits and machine-control technology.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Robotics for hazardous industrial environments, tank cleaning, surface preparation and inspection.
Relationship record ↗Space Tech 4

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Combined radar and optical satellite imaging, including OptoSAR payload technology.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Rocket propulsion, modular engines and satellite-launch technology.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Autonomous drone delivery aircraft and aerial logistics systems.
Relationship record ↗
Manager announced participation in2026 alongside360ONE andShastra; separate from the128-site roster.
Synthetic-aperture radar systems for terrestrial, airborne and satellite observation.
Relationship record ↗BioTech 1

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Patented insect-peptide and single-cell-protein formulations for aquaculture feed.
Relationship record ↗Semiconductors 1

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Real-time AES encryption IP cores and industrial networking hardware, including software-or-silicon IP. Not a semiconductor fabrication business.
Relationship record ↗Others 111

Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Grab-and-go coffee shops and beverages.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Backpacker hostels and travel accommodation.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Financial services and embedded credit access for rural households and small businesses.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Battery-swapping network and services for electric two- and three-wheelers. No novel cell chemistry established here.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Food delivery and quick-commerce convenience platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Packaged Kerala banana chips and snack products.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Temperature-controlled logistics and delivery for food and beverage businesses.
Relationship record ↗
Shown in the manager Pre-IPO category; dated relationship, not proof of current unlisted status or angel-fund ownership.
Public relations, brand communications and media services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
AI-enabled dashcams and fleet driver-safety analytics. No autonomous control system established.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Rural commerce, banking access and distribution through local agents.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Neighbourhood supermarkets selling groceries and household goods.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Electric taxi and urban transport service.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
North Indian restaurant chain.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Video analytics for traffic, infrastructure defects and fleet safety; monitoring rather than autonomous control.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Branded rum and alcoholic beverages.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer electric motorcycles. No separate novel battery platform inferred.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Aquaculture production and seafood distribution with live-fish transport, pond monitoring and veterinary services. No standalone biological-discovery platform verified.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Solar-project development, financing and ownership. Not a new photovoltaic-materials platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Enterprise AI agents for finance, procurement and operational workflows; not a new foundation-model claim.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Convenience retail stores and local commerce.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Electric vehicle fleet and last-mile logistics services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer quiz and skill-gaming platform.
Manager spells Quizzy; manager mark and founder funding record identify Quizy Games.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Drone-derived construction progress monitoring and analytics. Drone use alone is not spacecraft technology.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Flexible and coworking workspace aggregation.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Drone-data construction monitoring and remote project-management software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Property management, tenant operations and financial oversight software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Supplier discovery, procurement and workflow software for construction and industry.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Creator collaboration, identity and monetisation platform; historically creator commerce.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
AI fashion imagery and virtual model photography for online retail.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Creator community and brand-influencer collaborations under Do Your Thng.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Press-release distribution, public relations and publisher monetisation.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Burmese restaurants and tea rooms.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Targeted product sampling, campaign distribution and marketing analytics.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Admissions CRM and marketing automation for education providers.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Inventory forecasting and purchase-planning software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Advertising optimisation and sales software for online marketplaces.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer intimate-wellness and personal-care products, not a biological discovery platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Software-product development and venture-building services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Affordable eyewear retail; ownsite now identifies Jaipuria Group ownership.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Primary-care clinics, health plans and patient support services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Gaming community and social-network platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical electric ride-hailing business; no current operating-status assertion.
Historical EV ride-hailing relationship. Unrelated current blusmart.in tablet seller excluded. No live operating-status claim.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Business supply-chain procurement, credit and distribution services.
Company page identifies EKSUM COMTECH, formerly Aksum Trademart. Not Akums pharmaceuticals.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Electric conversion kits and vehicle retrofitting; no separate new cell-chemistry claim.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Millet-based foods, batters and snacks under the founder-bound Gurgaon brand.
Manager Agrimanch announcement tags Amit Gupta; independent founder interview binds millet foods. Unrelated cashew and skincare websites excluded.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Digital escrow and protected transaction workflows.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Pharmacy procurement and medicine-distribution marketplace.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Business procurement and last-mile supply-chain delivery.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Travel-visa application and processing services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Renewable-energy asset monitoring and performance software; historical relationship, later acquired by IBM.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Cold-chain warehousing and fulfilment for frozen-food and consumer brands.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Accelerator and venture-investment platform, now branded 100Unicorns; not its underlying companies counted as FAAD holdings.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Angel-investment network and capital access platform; underlying portfolio not inherited.
Investment network relationship, not a technical operating-company holding.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Founder-led accelerator, venture support and investment platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Electric utility scooters and two-wheelers; historical brand shown as kWh Byks by the manager.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Lending decisioning, infrastructure and automation for financial institutions.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Prepaid cards, payments and financial tools.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical doorstep vehicle maintenance and repair services.
Historical doorstep vehicle-service business; repurposed hoopy.in news site excluded.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Digital banking and technology services for cooperative banks and credit institutions.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
One-click checkout and online payment workflows.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Embedded lending APIs and financial-services infrastructure.
Manager finance mark and company profile bind embedded-lending business; not similarly named software vendors.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Frozen foods, fruits and vegetables. Ownsite confirms the former company name and 2024 rename.
Ownsite confirms 2024 rename from Solitaire Drugs & Pharma to NeuFresh Foods. Frozen food manufacturing, not a pharmaceutical-biotech platform.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Securities custody, clearing and financial infrastructure services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Digital fixed-income and alternative-investment access.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical social-commerce and product-reselling platform.
Historical social-commerce relationship; current same-name domain not independently bound and excluded.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Parenting and children's-products marketplace.
Manager spelling Nestry and original logo bind The Nestery parenting marketplace. Current ownsite unavailable.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer-brand acquisition and brand-building platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Commerce operations and enterprise software. Not the similarly named aerospace company.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Astronomy, STEM and school space-lab education, not a satellite operator.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
English-language learning products and education software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Branded learning apps, LMS and coaching-institute management software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical multilingual conversational-AI customer communication software.
Historical multilingual conversational-AI business. Original ownsite expired; unbound similar-name domains not substituted.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Cricket bat sensors, sports analytics and decision-review products. Not industrial autonomous control.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Sports media, content and fan engagement, including Kabaddi Adda.
Manager logo binds Sportzcraazy sports media. Not the UK merchandise business.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer health and wellness house of brands; no novel biological platform verified.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Customer feedback, surveys and business analytics.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
DIY beauty ingredients and personal-care products.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Low-glycaemic packaged foods and staples. No disease-treatment endorsement.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Natural-health education and wellness content. No medical efficacy endorsement.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer herbal beverage and wellness brand; no therapeutic claims adopted.
Current ownsite unavailable; named consumer-brand profile used without endorsing health claims.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Student housing, hostels and managed residences.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Millet-and-mushroom food premixes and nutritional powders, not a verified biological discovery platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Writing, self-publishing and author-content platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Workplace search and AI answers across connected business apps.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Delivery orchestration, rider allocation and logistics software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
E-commerce fulfilment, warehousing and delivery services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Momo food outlets and quick-service restaurants.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Pan-Asian restaurant and street-food chain.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Restaurant inventory, purchasing and supply-chain software.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical AI-assisted writing and content optimisation.
Historical content-optimisation business. No current ownsite or current operating-status claim.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Food brands, cloud kitchens, catering and ready-to-eat meals.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Specialty coffee and workplace food services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Manager-disclosed food-and-beverage relationship; specific company products remain unresolved.
Manager food-and-beverage tile only. Exact company and live ownsite unresolved; unrelated overseas tea shops are not linked.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Esports tournament management and gaming infrastructure services.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Historical retail relationship, with current ownsite not independently bound.
Historical retail relationship. Present zaroor.com identity not independently bound and excluded.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Livestock nutrition, farm data and feed-related services; no new biological platform established here.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer fashion and apparel retail.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Beer and alcoholic beverages.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Pickleball and padel clubs, leagues, coaching and tournament services.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Consumer, education and business finance.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Electric-vehicle leasing relationship shown by the manager with Gensol branding.
Manager mark explicitly states Gensol-powered leasing. No current operations or unrelated Letsev company inferred.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Investment intelligence, financial risk analysis and research tools.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Crop storage monitoring and post-harvest supply-chain services. Sensor use does not establish an autonomous-robotics platform.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
AI-assisted affiliate marketing and commercial-content tools.
Relationship record ↗
Shown in the manager Pre-IPO category; dated relationship, not proof of current unlisted status or angel-fund ownership.
Gas supply, renewable-energy development and green-hydrogen projects; not a verified proprietary electrolyser platform.
Relationship record ↗
Shown in the manager Pre-IPO category; dated relationship, not proof of current unlisted status or angel-fund ownership.
Stock-exchange and capital-market services.
Manager image explicitly identifies Metropolitan Stock Exchange, not Metropolis Healthcare.
Relationship record ↗
Named on the manager portfolio reviewed 2 November 2026; exact scheme and present ownership not disclosed.
Consumer cloud gaming platform.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Merchant payments, point-of-sale and financial technology.
Relationship record ↗
Manager explicitly labels this relationship Pre-IPO. Historical/public-market exposure is not an early-stage angel-fund holding claim.
Consumer investing, brokerage and financial-services platform.
Relationship record ↗
July2024 report explicitly names VedaFit. Manager August announcement instead names NativeRoots; neither alias nor replacement inferred.
Nutrition-focused natural foods and fortified food products; no novel biological platform established.
Relationship record ↗
Named as a portfolio company inOctober2022report; absent from current128-site tiles.
Skills learning and AI-led courses under the founder-bound LearnTube byCareerNinja brand.
Relationship record ↗03 / Team & connect
Investment-involved people




Abhilash Gupta
Assistant Portfolio Manager
Investment strategy, deal execution and portfolio exits
LinkedIn profile ↗ · Role record ↗
Sanyam Jain
Investment Analyst
Deal screening, founder meetings and investment research
LinkedIn profile ↗ · Role record ↗Reviewed 2 November 2026 against current manager roles and individually opened personal profiles; actual portraits compared visually. Five investing-involved roles retain their seniority, not equal cheque authority. Abhilash's work includes investment strategy, deal execution and exits, not a claim he is an investment partner. Sanyam's current investment-analyst role is supported by the manager's July 2026 anniversary and his current personal profile, although absent from the website's nine-person team. His genuine personal portrait is used. Shivani describes post-cheque portfolio operations and partnerships, so is not presented as a new-investment contact. Vansh's current profile and October post describe compliance/IR work despite the older site title; he is excluded. Rhidhima, Aadya and Anurag have investor-relations functions and are excluded. No outreach is implied.
Manager team and contact route ↗04 / Disclosed backing
Named network investors, not verified fund LPs
No named institutional LP commitment to a particular FAAD AIF was verified. Five people publicly describe investing through the network on its homepage. They are shown as individual network participants only, not legal-fund LPs. Their employers are not attributed as backers. Portfolio co-investors, accelerator partners, the 6,000+ investor headline and founders of separate BYT Capital are not substituted for LP evidence.
Neeraj Sehgal
Named network investor testimonial
Says he has invested with FAAD for over three years; identified as founder/CTO of Stigasoft. Published on the manager homepage. This is personal participation through FAAD, not independently verified LP status in a particular AIF; the employer is not treated as an investor.
Manager testimonial ↗Piyush Jain
Named network investor testimonial
Says he has invested with FAAD for over three years; identified as CFO of Al Tasnim Enterprises. Published on the manager homepage. This is personal participation through FAAD, not independently verified LP status in a particular AIF; the employer is not treated as an investor.
Manager testimonial ↗Santosh Chandra
Named network investor testimonial
Describes FAAD as his startup investment partner; identified as CEO of Essar Oil and Gas Exploration and Production. Published on the manager homepage. This is personal participation through FAAD, not independently verified LP status in a particular AIF; the employer is not treated as an investor.
Manager testimonial ↗Nikhilkumar Mohanbhai Babariya
Named network investor testimonial
Describes participation as an angel investor and member of the FAAD family. Published on the manager homepage. This is personal participation through FAAD, not independently verified LP status in a particular AIF; the employer is not treated as an investor.
Manager testimonial ↗Lalit Kumar Tejwani
Named network investor testimonial
Describes personal angel investment and support for founders; identified as a doctor. Published on the manager homepage. This is personal participation through FAAD, not independently verified LP status in a particular AIF; the employer is not treated as an investor.
Manager testimonial ↗Testimonials establish only the scope their words state. No amount, exact legal vehicle or current commitment is inferred. The absence of a verified public institutional name is not proof that institutional LPs do not exist.


























